Hiusinspiraatiota jouluun!

Hiusinspiraatiota jouluun!

Joulun glamouria

1.
3.
3.
5.
5.
7.
7.
2.
2.
4.
4.
6.
6.
8.
8.

Miesten juhlalookit

9.
9.
10.
10.

Kimaltelevaa taikaa

11.
11.
12.
12.

Inspiraationa talvi

13.
13.
15.
15.
14.
14.
16.
16.

Krediitit

1. Hair: Xaro Ferri Estilista @xaroferriestilista
Photography: Juanjo Martín @graficament
Retouche: Juanjo Martín @graficament
MUA: Karla Rillo @karlarillo
Styling: Xaro Ferri Estilista @xaroferriestilista

2. Hair: María Teresa Cazalla @mariateresacazalla
Hair Assistant: Remedios García Villalba
Photography: Lola Pimentel @lola_pimentel_fotografia
Retouche: Decoración Paqui Serrano @cateringlaserrana
MUA: Cristina Anguita @cristinaanguita_makeupartist
Styling: María Teresa Cazalla Peinado @mariateresacazalla
Models: Gloria Codes @gloria_codes
Luisa Conde @luisact98
Vanessa Rosado @vaneessa_rp
Products: Joaquín Esquina Becerra @malagagoldenbeauty
Video: Enrique Vivas @noraifilm

3. Hair: María Montes @__mariamontes__
Hair Instagram: Manuel Mon Estilistas @manuelmonoficial
Photography: Bernardo Baragaño @vertigoestudio
MUA: María Montes @__mariamontes__
Styling: Ana González Del Pozo @Ana_gonzalezdelpozo
Models: Cristina Pérez @cris_peerez
Products: Revlon Professional @revlonprofessional_es

4. Hair: Ivan Rodríguez @ivanrohair
Photography: Jesús Herrera @jesusherrerag
Make up: Thessa Peralta & Greg del Toro @thessaperalta_mua
Styling: Ivan Rodríguez

5. Hairdressing Director: Mia Carol
Hairdressing Manager: Susana Moreno and Emma Sagristà
Hairdressers: Núria Codina, Africa Cuenca, Marina De Aguilar, Sandra León and Alberto Moreno
Hairdressing Assistants: Angi López, Bet Sanchez and Angels Santos
Make Up: Jessica Alcalá
Photography: Xenia Lau
Production Assistant: Lidia Febrer
Lighting: Carlos Rodríguez
Lighting Assistant: Josu Gómez
Audiovisual Production: Natx Creacions Audiovisuals
Design & Strategy: Dadà&Co
Fashion Stylist: Sandra Requena del Rio
Fashion Stylist Assistant: Judith Val Gómez
Models: Paula Bassas, Nora Bernal, Abril Galobardes, Anna Vila
Special thanks to: La Fàbrica (Sant Miquel de Balenyà)

6. Hair: Arjan Bevers @arjanbevers
Salon: Avanti @avantikappers
Photographer: Andrew O’Toole @andrewotoolestudios
MUA: Mireille Bevers Brunt @mireillebeversbrunt
Styling: Luca Termine @lucatermine

7. Salon: Peluquería Jose Urrutia @pjurrutia
Hair: Belén Naranjo @belen_naranjo27
Hair Assistants: Karme Ramírez @argiankain1983
Verónica Calpa @calpaperugachi
Alazne González @alaznegh
Photography: Jose Urrutia @pjurrutia
Retouche: Javier Villalabeitia @javiervillalabeitia
MUA: Peluquería Jose Urrutia @pjurrutia
Styling: Candy Mott @candy.mott
Products: Revlon Professional @revlonprofessional_es

8. Hair: Lidia Rial @lyestilo
Photography: Irene Suárez @_irenesuarez_
Retouche: Irene Suárez @_irenesuarez_
MUA: Aduho Avilés @aduho_aviles
Styling: Lyestilo @lyestilo
Designers: Lyestilo @lyestilo
Shooting Life @shootinglife.es
Models: Andrea González @andreagonzalezfernandez
Anaïs Np @anaisnp
Sara Naveiro @saritanaveiro
Products: Redken @redken
Revlon Professional @revlonprofessional_es

9. Hair: Pilar Zaragozá y Leticia Martínez – EOS | MEN
Hair Instagram: @srta.pili_eos @srta_letii @eos__men
Photography: David Arnal @davidarnalteam
Retouche: EOS MEN @eos__men
MUA: EOS MEN @eos__men
Styling: Eunnis Mesa @eunnismesa
Designer: Mariana Domínguez @maridominguez
Models: Agustín @agustinpelloni
Carlos @_carlosgarcia16
Óscar @oscarmiraditas
Alfredo @alffuster11
Products: Revlon Professional @revlonprofessional_es
American Crew @americancrew_spain

10.
Hair: Gema Moreno @gema_moren
Hair Instagram: @antonioeloypro
Hair Assistants: Dioni Martínez @diomartinezgon
Álvaro Sánchez @alvarosamchez_
Photography: Edu Gómez @edugomez
Retouche: Edu Gómez @edugomez
MUA: Lulú Pérez @_luluperez_
Styling: Álvaro De Olmedo @alvarodeolmedo
Models: Carlos Lara Herrera @carloslaraherrera
Alejandro Fernández Gálvez @alexfernandexweb
Aaron Román Velasco @sinakabeats
Sergio Adrián Buitrago García @se.buitrago
Products: Revlon Professional @ revlonprofessional_es
American Crew @americancrew_spain

11. Hair: Keith Bryce @keithbryce_
Hair Assistant: Marie Fuentes @hairmother
Photography: Keith Bryce @keithbryce_
Retouche: Adam Nelson
MUA: Marie Fuentes @hairmother
Styling: Keith Bryce @keithbryce_
Models: Mariah Angela Karg – @Mariahxangela
Taylor Lorna Murphy – @moonladytay
Julia Pruett – @Juliaa.Pruett
Isabella M Jacinto – @bellamjacinto
Sage Halstead – @SaleenNigma
Products: Bio Ionic @ @bioionic_pro
The Wet Brush @thewetbrush

12. Hair: Anna Barroca @annabarroca
Photography: David Arnal @davidarnalteam
MUA: Anna González @iamlaflaca
Styling: Anna Barroca @annabarroca
Models: Belén @beelen_v13
Irina Bon @irinabon21

13. Hair: Ryuta Tomono @ryuta_tomono
Hair Assistant: Daisuke Tanimoto, Kanta, Yohei Aok
@tanimoto.daisuke1994; @kyfrom2014; @ooooooyohei
Photography: Daiki Nakamura @daikinakamuraphotography
MUA: ASUKA @hairmake.asuka
Styling: BLGV @e.blgv
Models: Gold image model Keren Louis @kerenlouisofficial, Black image model, Alyona.B @aryon_jp

14. Hair: Manuel Mon | @manuelmonoficial
Photographer: Bernardo Baragaño | @vertigoestudio
MUA: Lorena Fernández | @lorenafernandezmua
Model: Cristina Pérez
Products: Revlon Professional Instagram: @revlonprofessional_es

15. Creative team: SK Style Barcelona @skstylebarcelona
Hair: Alexander Kiryliuk @alexander_kiryliuk
Hair Assistant: Inna Lipkovich, Anton Perez
Photography: David Arnal Instagram: @davidarnalteam
Retouche: Javier Villalabeitia Instagram: @javiervillalabeitia
MUA: Miguel Silva, Natalia Sidorova Instagram: @miguel.silva, @nsidorova8
Styling: Agata Karobka

16. Hair: Jamie Wiley @jamiewileyeditorial
Hair Assistant: @hairbysaraameiss
Photography: Cody Rasmussen @codyras
MUA: Angelica Perri @angelicaperrimakeup
Styling: Cloak Wardrobe @cloakwardrobe
Designers: @davidkomalondon | @balmain | @moniquelhuillier
@dionlee | @cushnie
Models: Jessica Witkowski @jesswitkowski
Kelsea Campbell @kelsea.campbell
Tayla Marie @taylamarieofficial
All with Fenton Models – NYC @fentonmodels
Products: Pureology @pureology